MkZ n dhs9o

International Scientific Symposium "Cosmogenesis. Anthropogenesis. Theogenesis is a unified evolution of consciousness" with the participation of representatives of science, education, culture of the Russian Federation, England, USA, India, South Korea, Portugal, France, Germany, Libya, Norway.

Investigation of the Secret Doctrine of H.P. Blavatsky I Stanza 6 Slokа Dzyan

Moderator: Vladimir Yary, psychologist, head of the School of Theosophy (Moscow, Russia)

Research Group:

  • Sergey Frantsuzov, Doctor of Science in History, PhD, Professor of St. Petersburg State University (Russia, St. Petersburg)
  • Kazarnovskaya Lyubov, Professor, member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Department's Artistic Director at the Institute of Contemporary Art, Artistic Director of the Department of Academic Voice, G.P. Vishnevskaya College of Musical and Theatrical Arts, social activist (Russia, Moscow)
  • Kravchenko Victoria, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor (Russia, Moscow)
  • Shakhmatova Elena, Candidate of Art History, Doctor of Philosophy, Associate Professor, Head of the Scientific Department of the Russian Institute of Theatrical Art GITIS (Russia, Moscow)
  • Chernov Vladimir, Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Department of Finance and Credit of the Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education "National Research Nizhny Novgorod State University named after N. I. Lobachevsky" (Russia, Nizhny Novgorod)
  • Sergey Roshchupkin, Doctor of Science in Physics and Mathematics, PhD, Professor of the Higher School of Fundamental Physical Research of Peter the Great
  • St. Petersburg Polytechnic University (Russia, St. Petersburg)
  • Sergey Kolganov, PhD in Philosophy, Professor of the Department of Philosophy of the Moscow Aviation Institute (Moscow, Russia)
  • Ilya Volnov, PhD in Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Director of the Center for Technological Support of Education of Moscow Polytechnic University (Moscow, Russia)
  • Un Hak Hwang, PhD, Professor of the School of Liberal Arts, Korea University of Technology and Education (South Korea, Seoul)
  • Michelina Foster, Doctor of Metaphysical Science, member of the Theosophical Society (USA, California)
  • Egor Turley, PhD in Physics and Mathematics (Russia, Moscow)
  • José Manuel Anacleto, President of the Lusitanian Center for Cultural Unity (Portugal, Lisbon)
  • Kishore Ongole, Theosophical Society of India (India, Guntur)
  • Brigitte Taquin, Theosophical Society of France,"Blavatsky Lodge" (France, Paris)
  • Srinivasan Krishnamoorthy Iyer, Doctor of Philosophy (India, Madurai)
  • Evgeniya Shaburnikova, Projects coordinator of the Foundation for the Promotion of Socially Significant and Educational Activities "Theosophy" (Moscow, Russia)