PROTOCOL No. 2

according to the results of the voting of the Russian Cities

to host the International Theosophical Congress

Location of the Protocol: Moscow

Date of the Protocol: December 21, 2019

Summing up period: from December 20, 2019 to December 21, 2019

In summing up the Competition of Russian cities for the right to conduct

The International Theosophical Congress (the Competition) was attended by the following

members of the Expert Council of the Competition including Presidents and representatives of the Lodges (Branches) of the Theosophical Society (Adyar) in Russia:

- 1. Zaitsev K.A. (Anahata Lodge, President)
- 2. Pyatiletova E.S. (Om-Tara Lodge, President)
- 3. Kondratiev A.A. (Garuda Lodge, President)
- 4. Machulsky A.M. (Lodge Blavatsky E.P., President)
- 5. Malakhov P.N. (Lodge "Light of Truth", President)
- 6. Tishkova N.P. (Sathya Vedana Lodge, President)
- 7. Shaburnikov V.V. (Adamant Lodge, President)
- 8. Shubenkova O. V. (Lodge "Renaissance", treasurer)

During the tabulation of online voting on the Support Fund website and

the development of Theosophy, the members of the Expert Council of the Competition accepted the final amount

votes and counted the votes, according to the online voting site, and

exactly:

Belokurikha - 97 (6%)

Voronezh - 318 (19%)

Yekaterinburg - 269 (16%)

Irkutsk - 81 (5%)

Nizhny Novgorod - 300 (18%)

Sochi - 302 (18%)

Tambov - 83 (5%)

Yalta - 104 (6%)

Yaroslavl - 90 (5%)

Based on the results of the expert evaluation of online voting, the Expert Council adopted DECISION:

- 1. To recognize the vote as valid.
- 2. Identify 3 cities to host the International Theosophical Congress

by the number of votes cast, according to the online voting site

Fund for the support and development of Theosophy, namely:

- Voronezh (1 place)
- Sochi (2nd place)
- Nizhny Novgorod (3rd place)
- 3. Distribute the years of the Congress, according to the results of voting on

number of votes:

Voronezh - 2020 (IV Congress)

Sochi - 2021 (V Congress)

Nizhny Novgorod - 2022 (VI Congress)

Members of the Expert Council of the Competition:

Zaitsev K.A.

Kondratiev A.A.

Malakhov P.N.

Machulsky A.M.

Pyatiletova E.S.

Tishkova N.P.

Shaburnikov V.V.

Shubenkova O.V.